People

LEX offers clients expert services in almost any field of Icelandic Law. Lawyers at LEX are both domestically and internationally educated and have decades of experience in dealing with international clients, ensuring that clients of LEX are dealt with in a professional and efficient manner. Further, the large number of practicing lawyers at LEX means that the firm is able to provide services from specialists in the field each time.

Office staff

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir Kitchen Supervisor

milly@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Arnar Þór Stefánsson Attorney - Partner

arnar@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Paralegal

arni@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Bergljót Bergsdóttir

Bergljót Bergsdóttir Bookkeeper

bergljot@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Birgir Már Björnsson

Birgir Már Björnsson Attorney - Associate

birgir@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson Attorney - Associate

bragi@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir Cashier

brynja@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Dagmar Arnardóttir

Dagmar Arnardóttir Attorney - Associate

dagmar@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson CFO

esi@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Erla S. Árnadóttir

Erla S. Árnadóttir Attorney - Partner

erlas@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Erna Björg Smáradóttir

Erna Björg Smáradóttir Record manager

erna@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Esther Ýr Óskarsdóttir

Esther Ýr Óskarsdóttir Paralegal

esther@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

eydis@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Eyvindur Sólnes

Eyvindur Sólnes Attorney, MBA - Partner

eyvindur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Fanney Frímannsdóttir

Fanney Frímannsdóttir Attorney - Associate

fanney@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Fjölnir Ólafsson

Fjölnir Ólafsson Lawyer - Associate

fjolnir@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Garðar Valdimarsson

Garðar Valdimarsson Attorney - Partner

gardarv@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

gvg@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Grímur Birgisson

Grímur Birgisson Lawyer - Associate

grimur@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Guðjón Ármannsson

Guðjón Ármannsson Attorney - Partner

gudjon@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

gudmundur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir Attorney - Associate

gudrun@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Gunnar Viðar

Gunnar Viðar Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

gunnar@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Heimir Jóhannsson

Heimir Jóhannsson Administrator

heijo@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Helga Pétursdóttir

Helga Pétursdóttir Assistant

helga@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Helgi Jóhannesson

Helgi Jóhannesson Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

helgi@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

helgithor@lex.is

Learn more

Attorney

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson Attorney, LL.M. - Associate

hjalti@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Hulda Árnadóttir

Hulda Árnadóttir Attorney, LL.M - Partner

hulda@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Ivana Anna Nikolic

Ivana Anna Nikolic Paralegal

ivana@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir Receptionist

iris@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Jolanta Renata Stefanko

Jolanta Renata Stefanko Assistant

jolanta@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Jónas Aðalsteinsson

Jónas A. Aðalsteinsson Attorney - Partner

jonas@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

kara@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

katrinr@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Kristín Edwald

Kristín Edwald Attorney - Partner

kristin@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Kristín Sólnes

Kristín Sólnes Attorney - Associate

kristins@lex.is

Learn more

Fulltrúi

Lára Herborg Ólafsdóttir

Lára Herborg Ólafsdóttir Attorney, LL.M. - Associate

lara@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Lena Mjöll Markusardóttir

Lena Mjöll Markusdóttir Lawyer, CIPP/E - Associate

lena@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Lilja Jónasdóttir

Lilja Jónasdóttir Attorney - Partner

lilja@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

María Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir

María Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Attorney - Associate

mhg@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

María Kristjánsdóttir

María Kristjánsdóttir Attorney, LL.M., CIPP/E - Associate

maria@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Ólafur Haraldsson

Ólafur Haraldsson Attorney - Partner

olafur@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir Assistant

asta@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Óskar Sigurðsson

Óskar Sigurðsson Attorney - Partner

oskar@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Sigríður Harradóttir

Sigríður Harradóttir Lawyer - Associate

sigridur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Attorney - Associate

sigurdur@lex.is

Learn more

Attorney - Associate

Sigurgeir Bárðarson

Sigurgeir Bárðarson Attorney - Associate

sigurgeir@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Snæbjörn Valur Ólafsson

Snæbjörn Valur Ólafsson Attorney - Associate

snaebjorn@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Stefán Orri Ólafsson

Stefán Orri Ólafsson Attorney - Partner

stefan@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Steinunn Pálmadóttir

Steinunn Pálmadóttir Attorney - Associate

steinunn@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Svava Gunnarsdóttir

Svava Gunnarsdóttir Assistant

svava@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Paralegal

thelma@lex.is

Learn more

Of Counsel

Valtýr Sigurðsson

Valtýr Sigurðsson Attorney - Of Counsel

valtyr@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Víðir Smári Petersen Attorney, LL.M - Partner

vidir@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Þórhallur Bergmann

Þórhallur Bergmann Attorney - Partner

thorhallur@lex.is

Learn more

Of Counsel

Þórunn Guðmundsdóttir

Þórunn Guðmundsdóttir Attorney, LL.M. - Of counsel

thorunn@lex.is

Learn more

Partner

Örn Gunnarsson

Örn Gunnarsson Attorney - Managing Partner

orn@lex.is

Learn more