Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir Kitchen Supervisor

milly@lex.is

Learn more

Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Paralegal

arni@lex.is

Learn more

Bergljót Bergsdóttir

Bergljót Bergsdóttir Bookkeeper

bergljot@lex.is

Learn more

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir Cashier

brynja@lex.is

Learn more

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson CFO

esi@lex.is

Learn more

Erna Björg Smáradóttir

Erna Björg Smáradóttir Record manager

erna@lex.is

Learn more

Esther Ýr Óskarsdóttir

Esther Ýr Óskarsdóttir Paralegal

esther@lex.is

Learn more

Hanna Arnardóttir

Hanna Arnardóttir Bookkeeper

hanna@lex.is

Learn more

Heimir Jóhannsson

Heimir Jóhannsson Administrator

heijo@lex.is

Learn more

Helga Pétursdóttir

Helga Pétursdóttir Assistant

helga@lex.is

Learn more

Hildur Sveinsdóttir

Hildur Sveinsdóttir Paralegal

hildur@lex.is

Learn more

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir Receptionist

iris@lex.is

Learn more

Jolanta Renata Stefanko

Jolanta Renata Stefanko Assistant

jolanta@lex.is

Learn more

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir Assistant

asta@lex.is

Learn more

Svava Gunnarsdóttir

Svava Gunnarsdóttir Assistant

svava@lex.is

Learn more

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Paralegal

thelma@lex.is

Learn more