Office staff

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir Kitchen Supervisor

milly@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Breki Þór Borgarsson Paralegal

breki@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir

Brynja Stefnisdóttir Cashier

brynja@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson CFO

esi@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Erna Björg Smáradóttir

Erna Björg Smáradóttir Record manager

erna@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Gabríela Ósk Vignisdóttir Paralegal

gabriela@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Guðrún Sólveig Sigríðardóttir Paralegal

gudruns@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Hanna Arnardóttir

Hanna Arnardóttir Bookkeeper

hanna@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Heimir Jóhannsson

Heimir Jóhannsson Administrator

heijo@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Helga Pétursdóttir

Helga Pétursdóttir Assistant

helga@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir Receptionist

iris@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Jolanta Renata Stefanko

Jolanta Renata Stefanko-Okurowska Assistant

jolanta@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Kristín Alfa Arnórsdóttir Paralegal

kristina@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir Assistant

asta@lex.is

Learn more

Office staff

Svava Gunnarsdóttir

Svava Gunnarsdóttir Assistant

svava@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Þórdís Eva Steinsdóttir Paralegal

thordis@lex.is

Learn more