Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir Umsjónarmaður eldhúss

milly@lex.is

Nánar

Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Laganemi

arni@lex.is

Nánar

Bergljót Bergsdóttir

Bergljót Bergsdóttir Bókari

bergljot@lex.is

Nánar

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir Gjaldkeri

brynja@lex.is

Nánar

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson Fjármála- og skrifstofustjóri

esi@lex.is

Nánar

Erna Björg Smáradóttir

Erna Björg Smáradóttir Skjalastjóri

erna@lex.is

Nánar

Fjölnir Ólafsson

Fjölnir Ólafsson Laganemi

fjolnir@lex.is

Nánar

Heimir Jóhannsson

Heimir Jóhannsson Kerfisstjóri

heijo@lex.is

Nánar

Helga Pétursdóttir

Helga Pétursdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

helga@lex.is

Nánar

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir Móttökuritari

iris@lex.is

Nánar

Jolanta Renata Stefanko

Jolanta Renata Stefanko Ritari

jolanta@lex.is

Nánar

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

asta@lex.is

Nánar

Svava Gunnarsdóttir

Svava Gunnarsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

svava@lex.is

Nánar

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Laganemi

thelma@lex.is

Nánar