Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir Umsjónarmaður eldhúss

milly@lex.is

Nánar

Arnaldur Starri Stefánsson

Arnaldur Starri Stefánsson Laganemi

arnaldur@lex.is

Nánar

Breki Þór Borgarsson Laganemi

breki@lex.is

Nánar

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir

Brynja Stefnisdóttir Gjaldkeri

brynja@lex.is

Nánar

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson Fjármála- og skrifstofustjóri

esi@lex.is

Nánar

Erna Björg Smáradóttir

Erna Björg Smáradóttir Skjalastjóri

erna@lex.is

Nánar

Hanna Arnardóttir

Hanna Arnardóttir Bókari

hanna@lex.is

Nánar

Heimir Jóhannsson

Heimir Jóhannsson Kerfisstjóri

heijo@lex.is

Nánar

Helga Pétursdóttir

Helga Pétursdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

helga@lex.is

Nánar

Hildur Sveinsdóttir

Hildur Sveinsdóttir Laganemi

hildur@lex.is

Nánar

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir Móttökuritari

iris@lex.is

Nánar

Jolanta Renata Stefanko

Jolanta Renata Stefanko Ritari

jolanta@lex.is

Nánar

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

asta@lex.is

Nánar

Svava Gunnarsdóttir

Svava Gunnarsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

svava@lex.is

Nánar

Teitur Gissurarson

Teitur Gissurarson Laganemi

teitur@lex.is

Nánar