Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir Umsjónarmaður eldhúss

milly@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Breki Þór Borgarsson Laganemi

breki@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir

Brynja Stefnisdóttir Gjaldkeri

brynja@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson Fjármála- og skrifstofustjóri

esi@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Erna Björg Smáradóttir

Erna Björg Smáradóttir Skjalastjóri

erna@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Gabríela Ósk Vignisdóttir Laganemi

gabriela@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Guðrún Sólveig Sigríðardóttir Laganemi

gudruns@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Hanna Arnardóttir

Hanna Arnardóttir Bókari

hanna@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Heimir Jóhannsson

Heimir Jóhannsson Kerfisstjóri

heijo@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Helga Pétursdóttir

Helga Pétursdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

helga@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir Móttökuritari

iris@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Jolanta Renata Stefanko

Jolanta Renata Stefanko Ritari

jolanta@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Kristín Alfa Arnórsdóttir Laganemi

kristina@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

asta@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Svava Gunnarsdóttir

Svava Gunnarsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

svava@lex.is

Nánar

Starfsmaður skrifstofu

Þórdís Eva Steinsdóttir Laganemi

thordis@lex.is

Nánar