Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir

Aðalheiður Millý Steindórsdóttir Umsjónarmaður eldhúss

milly@lex.is

Learn more

Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Laganemi

arni@lex.is

Learn more

Bergljót Bergsdóttir

Bergljót Bergsdóttir Bókari

bergljot@lex.is

Learn more

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir

Brynja Sif Stefnisdóttir Gjaldkeri

brynja@lex.is

Learn more

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson

Einar Sveinn Ingólfsson Fjármála- og skrifstofustjóri

esi@lex.is

Learn more

Erna Björg Smáradóttir

Erna Björg Smáradóttir Skjalastjóri

erna@lex.is

Learn more

Esther Ýr Óskarsdóttir

Esther Ýr Óskarsdóttir Laganemi

esther@lex.is

Learn more

Hanna Arnardóttir

Hanna Arnardóttir Bókari

hanna@lex.is

Learn more

Heimir Jóhannsson

Heimir Jóhannsson Kerfisstjóri

heijo@lex.is

Learn more

Helga Pétursdóttir

Helga Pétursdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

helga@lex.is

Learn more

Hildur Sveinsdóttir

Hildur Sveinsdóttir Laganemi

hildur@lex.is

Learn more

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir

Íris Ósk Hjaltadóttir Móttökuritari

iris@lex.is

Learn more

Jolanta Renata Stefanko

Jolanta Renata Stefanko Ritari

jolanta@lex.is

Learn more

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir

Ólöf Ásta Stefánsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

asta@lex.is

Learn more

Svava Gunnarsdóttir

Svava Gunnarsdóttir Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

svava@lex.is

Learn more

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Laganemi

thelma@lex.is

Learn more