Arnar Þór Stefánsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

arnar@lex.is

Nánar

Erla S. Árnadóttir

Erla S. Árnadóttir Lögmaður - Eigandi

erla@lex.is

Nánar

Eyvindur Sólnes

Eyvindur Sólnes Lögmaður, MBA - Eigandi

eyvindur@lex.is

Nánar

Garðar Valdimarsson

Garðar Valdimarsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

gardarv@lex.is

Nánar

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

gvg@lex.is

Nánar

Guðjón Ármannsson

Guðjón Ármannsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

gudjon@lex.is

Nánar

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

gudmundur@lex.is

Nánar

Gunnar Viðar

Gunnar Viðar Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

gunnar@lex.is

Nánar

Helgi Jóhannesson

Helgi Jóhannesson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

helgi@lex.is

Nánar

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

helgithor@lex.is

Nánar

Hulda Árnadóttir

Hulda Árnadóttir Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

hulda@lex.is

Nánar

Jónas Aðalsteinsson

Jónas A. Aðalsteinsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

jonas@lex.is

Nánar

Kristín Edwald

Kristín Edwald Lögmaður - Eigandi

kristin@lex.is

Nánar

Lilja Jónasdóttir

Lilja Jónasdóttir Lögmaður - Eigandi

lilja@lex.is

Nánar

Ólafur Haraldsson

Ólafur Haraldsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

olafur@lex.is

Nánar

Óskar Sigurðsson

Óskar Sigurðsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

oskar@lex.is

Nánar

Stefán Orri Ólafsson

Stefán Orri Ólafsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

stefan@lex.is

Nánar

Víðir Smári Petersen

Víðir Smári Petersen Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

vidir@lex.is

Nánar

Þórhallur Bergmann

Þórhallur Bergmann Lögmaður - Eigandi

thorhallur@lex.is

Nánar

Örn Gunnarsson

Örn Gunnarsson Lögmaður - Framkvæmdastjóri

orn@lex.is

Nánar