Eigandi

Arnar Þór Stefánsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

arnar@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Birgir Már Björnsson

Birgir Már Björnsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

birgir@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Erla S. Árnadóttir

Erla S. Árnadóttir Lögmaður - Eigandi

erlas@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Eyvindur Sólnes

Eyvindur Sólnes Lögmaður, MBA - Eigandi

eyvindur@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Fanney Frímannsdóttir

Fanney Frímannsdóttir Lögmaður - Eigandi

fanney@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

gvg@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Guðjón Ármannsson

Guðjón Ármannsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

gudjon@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

gudmundur@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

helgithor@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Jónas Aðalsteinsson

Jónas A. Aðalsteinsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

jonas@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Kristín Edwald

Kristín Edwald Lögmaður - Eigandi

kristin@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Lára Herborg Ólafsdóttir

Lára Herborg Ólafsdóttir Lögmaður, LL.M. - Eigandi

lara@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Lilja Jónasdóttir

Lilja Jónasdóttir Lögmaður - Eigandi

lilja@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Ólafur Haraldsson

Ólafur Haraldsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

olafur@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Óskar Sigurðsson

Óskar Sigurðsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

oskar@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Stefán Orri Ólafsson

Stefán Orri Ólafsson Lögmaður - Eigandi

stefan@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Þórhallur Bergmann

Þórhallur Bergmann Lögmaður - Eigandi

thorhallur@lex.is

Nánar

Eigandi

Örn Gunnarsson

Örn Gunnarsson Lögmaður - Framkvæmdastjóri

orn@lex.is

Nánar