Arnar Þór Stefánsson Attorney - Partner

arnar@lex.is

Learn more

Birgir Már Björnsson

Birgir Már Björnsson Attorney - Partner

birgir@lex.is

Learn more

Erla S. Árnadóttir

Erla S. Árnadóttir Attorney - Partner

erlas@lex.is

Learn more

Eyvindur Sólnes

Eyvindur Sólnes Attorney, MBA - Partner

eyvindur@lex.is

Learn more

Fanney Frímannsdóttir

Fanney Frímannsdóttir Attorney - Partner

fanney@lex.is

Learn more

Garðar Valdimarsson

Garðar Valdimarsson Attorney - Partner

gardarv@lex.is

Learn more

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson

Garðar Víðir Gunnarsson Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

gvg@lex.is

Learn more

Guðjón Ármannsson

Guðjón Ármannsson Attorney - Partner

gudjon@lex.is

Learn more

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson

Guðmundur Ingvi Sigurðsson Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

gudmundur@lex.is

Learn more

Gunnar Viðar

Gunnar Viðar Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

gunnar@lex.is

Learn more

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

helgithor@lex.is

Learn more

Hulda Árnadóttir

Hulda Árnadóttir Attorney, LL.M - Partner

hulda@lex.is

Learn more

Jónas Aðalsteinsson

Jónas A. Aðalsteinsson Attorney - Partner

jonas@lex.is

Learn more

Kristín Edwald

Kristín Edwald Attorney - Partner

kristin@lex.is

Learn more

Lára Herborg Ólafsdóttir

Lára Herborg Ólafsdóttir Attorney, LL.M. - Partner

lara@lex.is

Learn more

Lilja Jónasdóttir

Lilja Jónasdóttir Attorney - Partner

lilja@lex.is

Learn more

Ólafur Haraldsson

Ólafur Haraldsson Attorney - Partner

olafur@lex.is

Learn more

Óskar Sigurðsson

Óskar Sigurðsson Attorney - Partner

oskar@lex.is

Learn more

Stefán Orri Ólafsson

Stefán Orri Ólafsson Attorney - Partner

stefan@lex.is

Learn more

Víðir Smári Petersen Attorney, LL.M - Partner

vidir@lex.is

Learn more

Þórhallur Bergmann

Þórhallur Bergmann Attorney - Partner

thorhallur@lex.is

Learn more

Örn Gunnarsson

Örn Gunnarsson Attorney - Managing Partner

orn@lex.is

Learn more