Associates

Arnaldur Starri Stefánsson Lawyer - Associate

arnaldur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Auður Lára Bjarnfreðsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

audur@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Attorney - Senior Associate

arni@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Belinda Sól Ólafsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

belinda@lex.is

Learn more

Office Staff

Breki Þór Borgarsson Paralegal

breki@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Brynja Kristín Magnúsdóttir Attorney - Associate

brynjak@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Fjölnir Ólafsson Attorney - Senior Associate

fjolnir@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Guðmundur Hólmar Helgason Attorney - Associate

gudmundurh@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Guðrún Sólveig Sigríðardóttir Attorney - Associate

gudruns@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Heiður Heimisdóttir Attorney - Associate

heidur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Helga Lena Garðarsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

helgalena@lex.is

Learn more

Of Counsel

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson Attorney, LL.M. - Of Counsel

helgithor@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Hildur Sveinsdóttir

Hildur Sveinsdóttir Attorney - Associate

hildur@lex.is

Learn more

Attorney

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson Attorney, LL.M. - Senior Associate

hjalti@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

kara@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Kristinn Ingi Jónsson Lawyer - Associate

kristinn@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Kristín Alfa Arnórsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

kristina@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

María Kristjánsdóttir Attorney, LL.M., CIPP/E - Associate

maria@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Sigríður Harradóttir Attorney - Associate

sigridur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Attorney - Associate

sigurdur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Svava Sól Matthíasdóttir Associate

svavasol@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Teitur Gissurarson Attorney - Associate

teitur@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Þórunn Eylands Harðardóttir Lawyer - Associate

thorunne@lex.is

Learn more