Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Lawyer - Associate

arni@lex.is

Learn more

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson Attorney - Associate

bragi@lex.is

Learn more

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

eydis@lex.is

Learn more

Fjölnir Ólafsson

Fjölnir Ólafsson Lawyer - Associate

fjolnir@lex.is

Learn more

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir Attorney - Associate

gudrun@lex.is

Learn more

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson Attorney, LL.M. - Associate

hjalti@lex.is

Learn more

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

kara@lex.is

Learn more

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

katrinr@lex.is

Learn more

Kristín Sólnes

Kristín Sólnes Attorney - Associate

kristins@lex.is

Learn more

Lena Mjöll Markusardóttir

Lena Mjöll Markusdóttir Lawyer, CIPP/E - Associate

lena@lex.is

Learn more

María Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir

María Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Attorney - Associate

mhg@lex.is

Learn more

María Kristjánsdóttir

María Kristjánsdóttir Attorney, LL.M., CIPP/E - Associate

maria@lex.is

Learn more

Sigríður Harradóttir

Sigríður Harradóttir Lawyer - Associate

sigridur@lex.is

Learn more

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Attorney - Associate

sigurdur@lex.is

Learn more

Snæbjörn Valur Ólafsson

Snæbjörn Valur Ólafsson Attorney - Associate

snaebjorn@lex.is

Learn more

Steinunn Pálmadóttir

Steinunn Pálmadóttir Attorney - Associate

steinunn@lex.is

Learn more

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

thelma@lex.is

Learn more