Associates

Arnaldur Starri Stefánsson

Arnaldur Starri Stefánsson Lawyer - Associate

arnaldur@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Attorney - Associate

arni@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Benedikta Haraldsdóttir Attorney - Associate

benedikta@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson Attorney - Associate

bragi@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

eydis@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Fjölnir Ólafsson

Fjölnir Ólafsson Attorney - Associate

fjolnir@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Guðmundur Hólmar Helgason Lawyer - Associate

gudmundurh@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir Attorney - Associate

gudrun@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Gunnar Benediktsson Attorney - Associate

gunnarb@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Heiður Heimisdóttir Lawyer - Associate

heidur@lex.is

Learn more

Of Counsel

Helgi Þór Þorsteinsson Attorney, LL.M. - Of Counsel

helgithor@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Hildur Sveinsdóttir

Hildur Sveinsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

hildur@lex.is

Learn more

Attorney

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson Attorney, LL.M. - Associate

hjalti@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

kara@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Kristinn Ingi Jónsson Lawyer - Associate

kristinn@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

María Kristjánsdóttir

María Kristjánsdóttir Attorney, LL.M., CIPP/E - Associate

maria@lex.is

Learn more

Attorney

Sigmar Aron Ómarsson Attorney - Associate

sigmar@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Sigríður Harradóttir

Sigríður Harradóttir Attorney - Associate

sigridur@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Sigríður Svava Sigurgeirsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

sigridursvava@lex.is

Learn more

Associate

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Attorney - Associate

sigurdur@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Teitur Gissurarson

Teitur Gissurarson Lawyer - Associate

teitur@lex.is

Learn more

Associates

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Attorney - Associate

thelma@lex.is

Learn more