Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Lawyer - Associate

arni@lex.is

Learn more

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson Attorney - Associate

bragi@lex.is

Learn more

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

eydis@lex.is

Learn more

Fjölnir Ólafsson

Fjölnir Ólafsson Attorney - Associate

fjolnir@lex.is

Learn more

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir Attorney - Associate

gudrun@lex.is

Learn more

Gunnar Benediktsson Lawyer - Associate

gunnarb@lex.is

Learn more

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson Attorney, LL.M. - Associate

hjalti@lex.is

Learn more

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

kara@lex.is

Learn more

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir Attorney - Associate

katrinr@lex.is

Learn more

Lena Mjöll Markusardóttir

Lena Mjöll Markusdóttir Lawyer, CIPP/E - Associate

lena@lex.is

Learn more

María Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Attorney - Associate

mhg@lex.is

Learn more

María Kristjánsdóttir

María Kristjánsdóttir Attorney, LL.M., CIPP/E - Associate

maria@lex.is

Learn more

Sigríður Harradóttir

Sigríður Harradóttir Attorney - Associate

sigridur@lex.is

Learn more

Sigríður Svava Sigurgeirsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

sigridursvava@lex.is

Learn more

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Attorney - Associate

sigurdur@lex.is

Learn more

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Lawyer - Associate

thelma@lex.is

Learn more