Fulltrúi

Arnaldur Starri Stefánsson

Arnaldur Starri Stefánsson Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

arnaldur@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

arni@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Benedikta Haraldsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

benedikta@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

bragi@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

eydis@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Fjölnir Ólafsson

Fjölnir Ólafsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

fjolnir@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Guðmundur Hólmar Helgason Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

gudmundurh@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

gudrun@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Gunnar Benediktsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

gunnarb@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Heiður Heimisdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

heidur@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Hildur Sveinsdóttir

Hildur Sveinsdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

hildur@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Fulltrúi

hjalti@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

kara@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Kristinn Ingi Jónsson Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

kristinn@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

María Kristjánsdóttir

María Kristjánsdóttir Lögmaður, LL.M., CIPP/E - Fulltrúi

maria@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Sigmar Aron Ómarsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

sigmar@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Sigríður Harradóttir

Sigríður Harradóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

sigridur@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Sigríður Svava Sigurgeirsdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

sigridursvava@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

sigurdur@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Teitur Gissurarson

Teitur Gissurarson Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

teitur@lex.is

Nánar

Fulltrúi

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

thelma@lex.is

Nánar