Birgir Már Björnsson

Birgir Már Björnsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

birgir@lex.is

Nánar

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

bragi@lex.is

Nánar

Dagmar Arnardóttir

Dagmar Arnardóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

dagmar@lex.is

Nánar

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

eydis@lex.is

Nánar

Fanney Frímannsdóttir

Fanney Frímannsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

fanney@lex.is

Nánar

Grímur Birgisson

Grímur Birgisson Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

grimur@lex.is

Nánar

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

gudrun@lex.is

Nánar

Ingvi Snær Einarsson

Ingvi Snær Einarsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Fulltrúi

ingvi@lex.is

Nánar

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

kara@lex.is

Nánar

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

katrinr@lex.is

Nánar

Kristín Sólnes

Kristín Sólnes Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

kristins@lex.is

Nánar

Lena Mjöll Markusardóttir

Lena Mjöll Markusdóttir Lögfræðingur, CIPP/E - Fulltrúi

lena@lex.is

Nánar

María Kristjánsdóttir

María Kristjánsdóttir Lögmaður, LL.M. - Fulltrúi

maria@lex.is

Nánar

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

sigurdur@lex.is

Nánar

Sigurgeir Bárðarson

Sigurgeir Bárðarson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

sigurgeir@lex.is

Nánar

Snæbjörn Valur Ólafsson

Snæbjörn Valur Ólafsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

snaebjorn@lex.is

Nánar

Steinunn Pálmadóttir

Steinunn Pálmadóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

steinunn@lex.is

Nánar