Árni Freyr Sigurðsson Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

arni@lex.is

Nánar

Bragi Dór Hafþórsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

bragi@lex.is

Nánar

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir

Eydís Ýr Jónsdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

eydis@lex.is

Nánar

Fjölnir Ólafsson

Fjölnir Ólafsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

fjolnir@lex.is

Nánar

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir

Guðrún Lilja Sigurðardóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

gudrun@lex.is

Nánar

Gunnar Benediktsson Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

gunnarb@lex.is

Nánar

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson

Hjalti Geir Erlendsson Lögmaður, LL.M. - Fulltrúi

hjalti@lex.is

Nánar

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir

Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

kara@lex.is

Nánar

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir

Katrín Rúnarsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

katrinr@lex.is

Nánar

Lena Mjöll Markusardóttir

Lena Mjöll Markusdóttir Lögfræðingur, CIPP/E - Fulltrúi

lena@lex.is

Nánar

María Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

mhg@lex.is

Nánar

María Kristjánsdóttir

María Kristjánsdóttir Lögmaður, LL.M., CIPP/E - Fulltrúi

maria@lex.is

Nánar

Sigríður Harradóttir

Sigríður Harradóttir Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

sigridur@lex.is

Nánar

Sigríður Svava Sigurgeirsdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

sigridursvava@lex.is

Nánar

Sigurður Ágústsson

Sigurður Ágústsson Lögmaður - Fulltrúi

sigurdur@lex.is

Nánar

Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir Lögfræðingur - Fulltrúi

thelma@lex.is

Nánar